Heartfelt Belated Wishes

I know that I’m insanely late in writing this up, but I still wanted to wish  a wonderful new year upon two of the most beautiful girls I am blessed to know and love!

Happy Belated Birthdays to Julianne and Celeste. You two are the best baby sisters that anyone could hope for, and I am so proud of how much you have grown in the last year. You will reach your dreams – no matter how far-fetched – I’m sure of it! I know I haven’t always been around, as I went off traveling the globe, but I’m here now, and I wanted you to know that if you ever need help, you know who to call.

I love you too much! Mwah! xxx

One response to “Heartfelt Belated Wishes

Leave a Reply

