A Loving Father

Well, I know you’ve heard it all before…but I’ll say it again anyways…

I have been far too busy to even get online, much less have time to blog on here. My apologies to the one or two people who may even still read this blog! Ha! 🙂 I find that, for some, blogging has become a bit of a lost art…

That said, I wanted to give a shout out  in honor of my father for lasting so many long years as head of our rowdy family. I know it wasn’t easy, Dad. Thank you for being such a wonderful, strong, patient, caring, loving daddy to us all. You’re simply the best!


Happy belated Father’s Day!

So sorry that this is late in coming! Thank you for a fun time at the picnic and thanks for playing brainy board games with us too! I love you so much! XXX

One response to “A Loving Father

Leave a Reply

