Happy Birthday Lizzi!

Hey pretty girl,

I’m so sorry that it’s been crazy hectic around here. – So much so that I haven’t been able to post a lovely toast to you on your birthday until now! Once we all get settled in our new places, we shall have to work something out in getting you your just dessert of a present! 🙂

Thank you so much for all of your help, support and prayers for us while we were in Africa. It was a tough time for us and we really appreciated knowing that someone was over here keeping an eye out for us. Thank you!!!

I’m so glad that I get to live right here around you again and that we can share all our hilarious, angry, sad, foolish, pathetic, interesting and moody stories with each other…heh…That always was quite fun…

I’m also over the moon that you and Gabi are together. He’s such a charming young man and he’s perfect for you! Dear dear Pokemon…

I’m proud of you for all your recent decisions, and I know that everything is going to work out for you. I’m praying for you in this new year to find what you’re looking for and that it will bring you peace and happiness! Just so you know, I’m always here for you, if you need me. I don’t know that I will be much help, but it seemed like the right thing to say…I will certainly do my best! 😀

Happy 25th! You’re a quarter of a century. Things only get better from here! you’ve got your whole life and future ahead of you! I love you so so much! Mwah! xxx

3 responses to “Happy Birthday Lizzi!

  1. Happy Birthday Lizzi! We miss you too much around here. 😦 I hope you have a wonderful year! Sending you lots of birthday hugs!

  2. Happy Birthday to Lizzi too! Tell her I don’t mind if she doesn’t write me :P…as long as she’s happy now. xoxo

  3. Lizzy, yes I am proud of your decisions as well… no idea what they are… sure they are GREAT! Very…. centered.. and….. umm.. down to earth.. full of wisdom and wise decisions… good good… oo yes and SA misses you two young women.. with sound wise decisions… I may need to visit Canada sometime… to see the fruit of such.. sound understanding.. hehe. 😀 XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX Be happy, and craazzy.. 😀

Leave a Reply

