Happy Mother’s Day!

Dear Mum,

Thank you for choosing to be my mum! I couldn’t ask for anything more than all the training and input you have poured into me for so many years.

I owe my faith to you as well. Thank you for putting me on the straight and narrow and bringing me up in “the way that I should go”. When I am old, I hope I won’t depart from it…I also hope I won’t ever get old… 😛

Thank you for making time for all of your many hyper children, and for all the love that you showered upon us. I will always look to you for your smile and nod of approval. You mean the world to me! 🙂 I love you, Mummy!

Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

