Merry Christmas 2010!

As I explained in one of my HubPages posts, this year has been quite an unusual Christmas season for me. I’m in a foreign country surrounded by strangers who speak unknown languages, not to mention that I have never had a Christmas in the southern hemisphere, and it’s blisteringly hot!! 🙂

But, the main reason it’s been unusual is that this year, although I’m not with my family, I’m not alone! 🙂 This is Jono’s and my first Christmas together and it’s every bit as special as it could be. I know that some of you have recently expressed tiresome yawns at the way I’ve been overdoing on posts about Jono and I, so I’ll stop here…

Merry Christmas to you all! I wish I could spend it with each of my wonderful friends and family this year, but since I can’t, I’m just shooting up a sincere prayer for you instead. I pray that today you will experience the love and friendship that I have – in knowing you.

Leave a Reply

