HubPages Venture

So, I’ve just started writing on HubPages – an info-related website, where its boasted 80,000+ authors  and writers share their learnings, however useful.

I am neither a spectacular writer, nor do I purport to be. However, I do believe that writing is an art, and art is self-expression. And I do love to express myself, ha! (Don’t all women?) This is the beginning of my latest “branching out to do new things” mode of operation, and hopefully it will expand from here. In the future, I plan to enroll in both creative and technical writing courses to improve, and then start writing on other websites as well.

Here’s my link to my first article, entitled “How to Quit Trying to Impress Others, and Just Be Happy“. It’s not long at all, so give it a read, and tell me what you think. Honestly.

I’m including a new link to my future hubs (posts) on HubPages in the right-hand column of this blog. (You just click on the link that says ‘more »‘) Keep checking back in once in a while, and maybe you’ll learn something interesting! 🙂

We’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

