Happy Birthday Papa!

Dear Dad,

I love you, I love you, I love you! 🙂 Today is the day to tell the world just how much that adds up to, and I could not be more proud! You’re the one man in my life that I compare all others to, and I know they’ll never live up to it, heh…

Thank you for being the best daddy and grandpa around, and taking such good care of all your little kiddos. – I know we were (are?) a big handful! That job never ends, does it? Now you know what well-meaning friends were talking about when they said, “You have SIX girls?! Poor you…” 😛

So, here’s to a happy birthday, Papa! May you have many many more! Truth be told, I hope you live forever…


Papa, with the boys

One response to “Happy Birthday Papa!

  1. Well, Daddy, you weren’t the only one she made cry. Love you, my Papa D’amour. xxxxx
    You know you were always my hero. Thank you for being the best part of my life. xxxx

Leave a Reply

