Flying home…

…finally! It’s been almost 10 months, from what originally started off as a one-month trip. It feels like a lifetime! Twill be good to be home, I just know it.

I fly first from Taiwan to HK, then to India, and lastly SA. If it’s not too much trouble, I would appreciate your prayers for a safe and pleasant journey, and particularly for my baggage this time. I’ll be taking off at 4pm tomorrow (Thursday) afternoon, and landing at 7:30am Friday morning (SA time). Thank you for your support.

I will miss all of you, my dearest friends. Despite the overwhelming heat, it really has been a good trip, thanks to you! I’d like to especially thank Paul and Joy and family for putting me up, and putting up with me! You guys are the best!

Please keep us in Africa in your prayers, because by God, we need them! And as if I can’t say it enough, thank you, once again.

Leave a Reply

