Taiwan Pics 03

So, I finally got my hair done! Yay. God bless my stylist, Terry, he’s such a jewel. He cried a bit at the sorry state of my hair, but soon got the victory and helped to transform me! Thank the Lord. It’s so much easier to take care of again. (Not that any of you care much about that…)

We’ve been enjoying a few days break, with time to rest, go to the beach and visit with old friends! Cat came up to see us, which touched our tiny hearts. So nice to see you again, Catarina! I mean that. 🙂 And Chelle finally arrived as well. I only got to see her for an hour or so, but it had a strange and comforting effect on me. Sigh. The world makes sense again. I love you, Chelle!

We were also invited to a small BB-gun BBQ, the first of its kind. It sounds weird because it is weird. But it’s also a heck of a lot of fun. I think my new true passion is shooting… 😛 Look out, world! Mei deleted off of Phil’s camera the only photo of me shooting, and so spent the rest of the evening trying to make it up to him. Quite humorous attempts, ha ha.

Anyhoo, here are the photos! I apologize again for the bad quality. One day, not too far away, I shall get me an awesome SLR, but until then, these will have to do:

Leave a Reply

