Lady in Blue

Priya, in Venice

Hey you, world traveler! I can’t tell you how jealous I am of you. You and I always talked about going to Europe together, you naughty girl! But, like you said, if you have to turn 26, it may as well be in Paris!

Happy birthday to my sweetest friend! How I do love you and miss you. You have no idea! That’s why I’ve been praying for this next year in particular to top all the others, and to be full of wonderful memories that will last!

You’re a priceless jewel, and you know that. I hope that one day, when you’re ready, you will find a handsome man who realizes it as well. And his name shall be John! Heh… (or Kenneth?)

Here’s to happiness, success, and peace! I love you! Mwah! xxx

P.S. Thank you for the invite to your birthday picnic on the Eiffel Tower lawn. I wish I was there! 🙂

2 responses to “Lady in Blue

  1. I double second that, Pri!! We are both having a moment of silence for you in honour of the Paris and the birthday and the picnic we can’t go to. Much love! And also I hope you somehow manage to have a better year than this last one (though with a birthday like this, as opposed to the last, I doubt you’ll have any trouble). xxxx

  2. Aww, thanks darling! I know, I wish you were here too. Next time! Thanks for the birthday love and the post, so sweet. Love you and hope you are well.

Leave a Reply

