Thank You!

I would like to thank everyone at the Markham Home, Toshi, Gabe and Ally, and Langstaff for putting up with me for many long months and for making my stay in Canada successful. I couldn’t have done all that I was able to do without your generosity and hospitality. Thank you for letting me stay at your house, for giving me a ride when I needed one, pointing me in the right directions, researching important info for me, lending a hand, or just giving a hug as you passed me in the hall. You didn’t have to help me out, but you did and for that I’m very grateful! God bless you all and I hope you know that you’re in my prayers! Lots and lots of love! I miss you!

Leave a Reply

