Happy Birthday Lils!

Well, where to even start?

Lily, you’ve been there for me through my good times, my bad times, my tough stuff times, my nasty orange hair times (!), my ‘want to give up’ times, my ‘I wish I could give up’ times, my childish times, and my know-it-all times. I’m so thankful to have had you there to fall back on, counsel with, or just hide out with. -Not to mention all those good laughs we’ve shared, you and I. 🙂 Thanks for just being you: a dearest friend.

I pray for you in this new year, for all your secret dreams to be realized, and that the good Lord sees fit to grant you those heart’s desires!

If you’ll forgive me, here are some of my favie pics of you:

You just make me happy! 😀 And I love you! Happy Birthday!

One response to “Happy Birthday Lils!

Leave a Reply

