Big Little Brother

Dearest Seany,

Happy 9th birthday! I hope you get to do something fun on this special day and that Mum and Dad got you a great surprise prezzie! 😉

Here’s a little birthday poem for you:

I’m fortunate, and I’m glad
I got you for my brother;
Even if I had the chance,
I wouldn’t pick another.

I’m happy you’re in my life;
You’re my winner, come what may.
May your birthday wishes come true
On your very special day.

By Joanna Fuchs

I love you, Honey! I hope I get to see you soon! 🙂

One response to “Big Little Brother

  1. Happy Birthday Sean!!! I wish for you that this is the best year yet, and that you’ll do more, learn more, have more, see more, and be more than you have in years past, even the things that you didn’t think were possible. Love you lots kiddo!

    ~Jeanine

Leave a Reply

