Neato Quoto


(Jesus speaking:)

“It’s more than faithful service that I ask.

“It’s even more than the following of My Words, or the fulfilling of the law, or the doing of the things that I have asked.

“It’s more than preaching the message of My Gospel that I ask of you.

“I ask for your hearts, your wills, your whole selves. I ask your willingness to do whatever I ask, with whomever I ask. I ask your affection, your giving of your love and your time to Me, your Lord and Husband.

“I also ask that you give your affection, your understanding, your compassion, your tenderness, your kindness and sympathy, to one another. I ask that you support one another and love one another, even when it’s difficult.”

Leave a Reply

