Made it!

I made it to Canada safely! Thank you all for your prayers!

I will need heaps more where those came from, if you don’t mind! The main prayer request right now would be for my leg. I’ve been using it a lot over the last couple of days of traveling, and it’s pretty much out. Please pray that it can rest up quickly, so I can get to work! Thanks!

The next prayer request would be for all my legal/paperwork to go smoothly and according to the Lord’s timetable, and that if at all possible, I won’t have to wait 3 months for some of it to come through.

I also need prayer to be able to find the right doctors for my long list of health problems,  for miraculous healing,  and for a praiseful attitude towards it all.

And finally, for the funds needed to get all of the above finished and to be able to return home asap!

Thank you all so much for your prayers! I know they work! I can feel them! God bless!

Leave a Reply

