Photo Recap of October – December 2008

Since I was buffeted about on every side by the anti-blogging demons (angels?) and didn’t post any photos since the wedding last year, I thought I could sneak by now with at least a “major events” photo recap of the last three months of last year. I’ll try and keep the explanations brief and let the pictures be worth more than my one thousand words.

I’ll start off with right after the wedding, when my family was still all here, except Jeanine. We had a small “reunion BBQ” and later on Lizzi and Ally made some sugoi oishi sushi! Yum! TYSM girls!

It was so lovely to see you all, of course, and I still miss you heaps…

Leave a Reply

