Random questions…

I promise I will update you soon on all the many things that have been going on in this last month. There’s heaps to tell. But, since I have so much to post about, and no pictures (Argh!) I will post these crazy questions and answers while I wait on other people and their cameras.

Here’s something someone sent me, with my answers. Not that they’re interesting, more to pass the time, since I’ve recently heard that I needed to update my blog, ha!

Have you ever…?

Smoked a cigarette: Yes, a fair share, regrettably now as I battle asthma.
Crashed a friend’s car: No, I don’t drive.
Stolen a car: No, I wouldn’t have gotten very far.
Been in love: Ha. Good question. I don’t think so, unless it isn’t all it’s cooked up to be. Apparently, according to the “experts”, when “you’re in love, you know it”. Seems like it’s all a bit of rubbish, if you ask me.
Been dumped: Hmm, no.
Shoplifted: Only once, and I know you won’t believe me, but it was a complete accident, I swear!
Been fired: I guessed you could say I have been, though it wasn’t called that at the time.
Been in a fist fight: Ha ha ha, with another girl. I think we were both a little too happy though.
Snuck out of your parent’s house: Yes.
Had feelings for someone who didn’t have them back: Feelings, yes.
Been arrested: Nope.
Gone on a blind date: No.
Lied to a friend: Yes, I’m sorry to say, and I’ve never lived it down.
Skipped school: I actually loved school when I was a kid, but I didn’t have much time to do it once I turned 15, so you could say I skipped it often after that, yes.
Seen someone die: No, thank God.
Had a crush on one of your internet friends: No, ha!
Been to Canada: Lived there for half my life.
Been to Mexico: I’m in Mexico now, surprisingly.
Been on a plane: So many times.
Purposely set a part of yourself on fire: What kind of question is that?
Eaten sushi: Love it!
Been jet-skiing: Yes, just 2 days ago, actually. Almost had the wind knocked out of me on the waves.
Met someone in person from the internet: Yes, and they were exactly the same, refreshingly.
Been moshing at a concert: I wouldn’t say so, though I may have done almost the equivalent.
Taken pain killers: I don’t like to make it a habit, but who hasn’t?
Loved and missed someone: I never stop. It’s a curse.
Made a snow angel: Grew up in Canada. We did that every day of winter.
Had a tea party: Ha ha ha ha. Yes, and yes.
Flown a kite: Yes. Though I never really found it that exciting of an activity.
Built a sand castle: Of course.
Gone puddle jumping: I may have, when I was small.
Played dress up: Yes, so many times.

Jumped in a pile of leaves: Yes, off of a swing.
Gone sledding: And tobogganing.
Cheated while playing a game: I’d have to admit I have.
Been lonely: Oh yes.
Fallen asleep at work or school: Yes.
Used a fake ID: I may have used my friend’s ID once when I’d forgotten mine at home. They didn’t seem to care that we looked nothing alike.
Watched a sun set: Love sunsets.
Felt an earthquake: Too many to count.
Slept beneath the stars: Yes.
Been misunderstood: Ha ha ha, every single day.
Petted a reindeer/goat: Omg, I actually have. We had a goat. It was ugly.
Run a red light/stop sign: Don’t drive.
Been suspended from school: No.
Been in a car accident: Not technically.
Eaten a whole pint of ice cream in one night: Not alone, no.
Had deja vu: Sometimes I actually have a hard time keeping track of what is or isn’t real. 🙂
Danced in the moonlight: Yes, I guess so.
Liked the way you looked at least at one point in time: At one point in time.
Witnessed a crime: Once in China, yes.
Been obsessed with post-it notes: Ha ha ha, you could have called it an obsession, yes.

Been lost: Everyone has, at least once, I’m sure.

Been on the opposite side of the country: And the world.
Cried yourself to sleep: Perhaps.
Recently colored with crayons: Not recently, no.

Sung karaoke: LOOOVE it! 😛
Paid for a meal with only coins: Of course.
Done something you told yourself you wouldn’t: It’s like a fetish, it’s so sad.
Made prank phone calls: When I was 11, on a public campground telephone, with a yellow pages.
Been kissed under the mistletoe by your boy/girlfriend: Have been kissed, but not by my boyfriend.
Watched the sun rise with someone you care about: Yes.
Blown bubbles: Ha, yes.
Made a bonfire on the beach: Last Thursday.
Laughed so hard you peed your pants: Gross, no.
Cheated on a test: Yes.
Been kissed by someone you didn’t like: Yes.
Gone skinny dipping in a pool: Yes, and if you haven’t, you definitely should. Ha ha ha…

So random…

2 responses to “Random questions…

  1. Woah…where’d you get those questions from..? What’s the Yes AND yes tea party answer supposed to mean?

Leave a Reply

