Woohoo! Passing the Finish Line…

I never thought I’d actually do it, but I did.

After four grueling and hectic months, between making sense of a major move and raising the funds to go, between battling my schizophrenic health and insomnia, between stress, pressure, and turbulent emotional upheavals, and only by God’s eternal grace: I’ve finished the PMA! Thank you to everyone and anyone who shot up even a small prayer for me! I’m feeling them now! Thank you Jesus! YOU’RE the absolute best!

2 responses to “Woohoo! Passing the Finish Line…

  1. Joycie Joyce I know what you mean but unfortunately when I went to the graduation YOU WEREN”T THERE!!! I hate you! but then I love you and miss you. When shall we meet again?

Leave a Reply

