More Belated Birthday Wishes…

I never knew I had so many Leo friends until August 24th rolled around and I discovered my wallet had been severely depleted of what little I’d had in the first place! Ha! Not complaining… you guys are wonderful! 😛 Heh…I just wish you weren’t so high maintenance sometimes! 😀 Kidding…!

Here’s a small tribute to all things Leo:

Sun in ardent Leo:

Leos are warm of spirit, eager for action and are driven by a desire to be loved for what you bring to others. Many Leos are attracted to the theater, the performing arts and public relations, for you truly understand the importance of putting on a good presentation.

Some of my favorite Leos:

Priya                          Masa                        Windy

Nozomi                     Mei Mei                       Vinny

Faith                      Joseph                  Angela

…And many more, but I don’t have good photos of you! Sniff… 😦

And, just for fun, here are some Leo celebrities:


(I know you love that last one!) What would we ever do without you, our dear Leos?? Thank you for being so cuddly, warm, fun-loving, ferocious, and sentimentally sensitive! Heh… You make our lives more exciting, to be sure! 🙂 Hope you all had a lovely Happy Birthday! MWAH! xxx

One response to “More Belated Birthday Wishes…

Leave a Reply

