Happy Canada Day!

Woohoo! I love you, my sweet, large and freezing country! One day I shall visit you again! And may that day be in this year!

Go Toronto Maple Leafs! I may be your only fan left, but at least there’s still me! Heh…

And in the words of a dear friend: Long live maple syrup, ginger ale, ice hockey, and Celine Dion! Ha ha ha…

For old times’ sake, here’s an ancient snapshot in my beloved Canadian Fall:

Albion Park, Ontario 2001

Does that look like me? 😛

3 responses to “Happy Canada Day!

Leave a Reply

